Business Office

    • Accounts Payable, Payroll/Benefits and Purchasing - Our employees in the Payroll, Accounts Payable and Purchasing Departments efficiently disperse funds in accordance with accepted accounting practices and New York State Education Law.
    • Building and Grounds - Our Building and Grounds Department personnel attentively maintain our ten school buildings, district offices and transportation garage in addition to approximately 134 acres of school property.
    • School Lunch - Our School Lunch Department operates cafeterias in each of our schools and prepares and monitors the nutrition of our children’s lunch menu.
    • Transportation - Our Transportation Department prepares all bus routing and contract services to safely transport the students of our district to our schools as well as private schools.

Business Departments

  • Christine F. Petrullo
    Assistant Business Administrator and Purchasing Agent
    Massapequa Public Schools

    4925 Merrick Road
    Massapequa, NY 11758
    (516) 308-5020
    cpetrullo@msd.k12.ny.us


    Karen Devine
    Payroll Supervisor
    Massapequa Public Schools

    4925 Merrick Road
    Massapequa, NY 11758
    (516) 308-5030
    kdevine@msd.k12.ny.us


    Timothy O'Donnell
    Director of Facilities and Operations

    Massapequa Public Schools
    4925 Merrick Road
    Massapequa, NY 11758
    (516) 308-5040
    todonnell@msd.k12.ny.us


    Paul Heckelman
    School Lunch Manager
    Massapequa Public Schools
    4925 Merrick Road
    Massapequa, NY 11758
    (516) 308-5745
    pheckelman@msd.k12.ny.us


    Keyana Wright
    Supervisor of Transportation
    Massapequa Public Schools
    4925 Merrick Road
    Massapequa, NY 11758
    (516) 308-5065
    kwright@msd.k12.ny.us

Alan Adcock

Contact

  • Alan Adcock
    Deputy Superintendent
    Massapequa Public Schools
    4925 Merrick Road
    Massapequa, NY 11758
    (516) 308-5020
    aadcock@msd.k12.ny.us