The Dignity Act Coordinators

  • Coordinators work in conjunction with the school's Pupil Support Services (School Psychologists, School Social Workers and Guidance Counselors) in addressing all incidents and concerns. We encourage you to contact the appropriate coordinator or support service staff with any questions or concerns.
     

    Coordinator Location Phone Contact Email Contact
    Dr. Thomas Fasano District Coordinator (516) 308-5070 tfasano@msd.k12.ny.us
    Ms. Barbara Lowell Massapequa High School - Main Campus (516) 308-5900 blowell@msd.k12.ny.us
    Ms. Tania Willman Massapequa High School - Ames Campus (516) 308-5800 twillman@msd.k12.ny.us
    Mr. Jason Esposito Alfred G. Berner Middle School (516) 308-5700 jesposito@msd.k12.ny.us
    Mr. Steve Aspetti Birch Lane Elementary (516) 308-5100 saspetti@msd.k12.ny.us
    Mr. Thomas McKillop, III East Lake Elementary (516) 308-5200 tmckillop3@msd.k12.ny.us
    Dr. Kristi Gerhard Fairfield Elementary (516) 308-5300 kgerhard@msd.k12.ny.us
    Dr. Michael Yannucci Lockhart Elementary (516) 308-5400 myannucci@msd.k12.ny.us
    Dr. Amanda Lowry McKenna Elementary (516) 308-5500 dlowry@msd.k12.ny.us
    Ms. Deanna Catapano Unqua Elementary (516) 308-5600 dcatapano@msd.k12.ny.us