District Wide School Safety Team

  • The Board of Education and school district establish committees to regularly review and provide input and feedback in a variety of areas.  Keep in mind that participation and membership in certain committees may be limited to specific members, require expertise in specific areas and/or require appointment by the Board. Please contact the District Clerk at (516) 308-5001 for information pertaining to each committee.

Meeting Minutes

Committee Members

  • Jeanine Caramore - Board Representative

    Denise Baldinger - Teacher Representative

    Colleen Clagnaz

    Kevin Colfer

    Steven D'Ulisse

    Ron Froller

    David Gjodesen

    Justin McCaffrey